Tutors

Tutors

Spring 2018 Tutors List

Our office is also staffed by student peer mentors who are applying to a graduate health program this cycle. To schedule an appointment with a peer mentor, please email dixierhs@dixie.edu.

To utilize free, private tutoring offered through RHS, each student receiving tutoring assistance must report to our office weekly how many hours of tutoring you received and from whom. This is our “checks and balance” system in paying our tutors and is required by our Human Resources Department. If you want tutoring in a class not listed, please contact Karen Ganss at karenganss@suu.edu to request this subject.

You must email the number of hours and the name of your tutor to rosborn@dixie.edu each week.

 

Biology

Name Email Phone Courses
1610 1620 2320 2420 2060 3450 3030 3060 4500 3110
Jace Buxton Jbuxton05@gmail.com 435.705.9045 x x x x x
Kaden Jordan D00203981@dmail.dixie.edu 435.231.1734 x x x x x
Nathan Utley nathan.utley@dmail.dixie.edu 435.632.0204 x x x x
Mariah Richins d00307019@dmail.dixie.edu 801.648.0137 x x x
Sam Shuput Samayashuput@gmail.com 435-703-4815 x
Reese Cooper Reese.j.cooper@gmail.com 435-668-4186 x x x x
Ashton Berrett ashtonberrett94@gmail.com 435.632.7530 x x
Alex Seegrist agseegrist@gmail.com 435.668.8012 x x x x
Stefan Root stefan.root15@hotmail.com 435.705.1106 x x x

 

Chemistry / Physics

Name Email Phone Courses
C 1210 C 1220 C 2310 C 2320 C 3510 C 3520 P 2010 P 2020 P 2210 P 2220
Jace Buxton Jbuxton05@gmail.com 435.705.9045 x x x x x x x
Kaden Jordan D00203981@dmail.dixie.edu 435.231.1734 x x x x x x x
Nathan Utley nathan.utley@dmail.dixie.edu 435.632.0204 x x x x x x
Mariah Richins d00307019@dmail.dixie.edu 801.648.0137 x x x x x
Sam Shuput Samayashuput@gmail.com 435-703-4815 x x x x
Reese Cooper Reese.j.cooper@gmail.com 435-668-4186 x x x x x x
Ashton Berrett ashtonberrett94@gmail.com 435.632.7530 x x x
Alex Seegrist agseegrist@gmail.com 435.668.8012 x x x x x x x x
Stefan Root stefan.root15@hotmail.com 435.705.1106 x x

 

Math / Psychology

Name Email Phone Courses
M 1040 M 1050 M 1060 M 1080 M 1210 M 1220 P 2000 P 3400 P 3460 P 3710
Jace Buxton Jbuxton05@gmail.com 435.705.9045 x x x x x x x
Nathan Utley nathan.utley@dmail.dixie.edu 435.632.0204 x
Kaden Jordan D00203981@dmail.dixie.edu 435.231.1734 x x x x x
Kelsie Orton kelsie.orton@dmail.dixie.edu 435.216.6419 x x x x
Mariah Richins d00307019@dmail.dixie.edu 801.648.0137 x x x
Ashton Berrett ashtonberrett94@gmail.com 435.632.7530 x x x x
Alex Seegrist agseegrist@gmail.com 435.668.8012 x x x
Stefan Root stefan.root15@hotmail.com 435.705.1106 x x x